top of page

WELCOME

Welcome visitors to your site with a short, engaging introduction. Double click to edit and add your own text.

 

September 2023

 ** All Saturdays & Sundays, 11am - 3pm, Puddicombe Farms, Winona **

Saturday, Sept. 2: St. George Legion, 5-9pm, St. George, Ont.

Friday, Sept. 8: West Niagara Fair, 6pm, Grassie, Ont.

Saturday, Sept. 9: Winchester Arms, 8:30 - 12:30am, Dundas, Ont.

Friday, Sept. 15: Air Force Association, 6:30 - 9pm, Dundas, Ont.

Saturday, Sept. 16: Private Event, Smithville, Ont. 8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 19: Bertran's Place, 2-3pm, Dundas, Ont.

Saturday, Sept. 23: Private Event, 6:30-10:30pm, Caledonia, Ont.

Friday, Sept. 29: Blackadar, 2 - 3pm, Dundas, Ont.

Saturday, Sept. 30: Lynden Legion, 6 - 10pm, Lynden, Ont.

October 2023

** All Saturdays & Sundays, 11am - 3pm, Puddicombe Farms **

Thursday, October 5: Maccasa Lodge, 6:30-7:30, Hamilton

Saturday, October 14: Private Function, evening, Caledonia

 

bottom of page