Mikes upcoming gigs.

March 2020

 

Fri. March 15: American House, Waterdown, 9 - 1am

Saturday March 14: Preston Legion, 5 - 9pm

Friday, March 27: Regina Gardens, 7 - 8pm - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19.

Saturday, March 28: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pmJ- CANCELLED.

Sunday, March 29: Woodstock, 2:30pm - CANCELLED.

April 2020

Thurs. April 9: Mccassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm - CANCELLED

Friday April 17: Delta Bingo, Oakville, start time 6pm

Sunday April 19: The American House, Waterdown, 2 - 6pm

Friday, April 24: Blue Collar Pub, 8pm - 11pm.

Saturday, April 25: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm

May 2020

Saturday May 9: The American House, 9pm - 1am

Thursday May 14: The Ale House, 7:30 - 10:30pm

Thursday, May 14: Mccassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Saturday, May 23: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm.

June 2020

Sunday June 14: Woodstock, 2pm

Saturday June 20: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, June 21: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Friday June 26: WaterdownRibFest, 5 - 6pm

Saturday June 27: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm

Sunday June 28: The American House, 2pm - 6pm.

July 2020

Wednesday July 1: Puddicombe Farms, Time: TBD    Happy Canada Day.

Thurs. July 2: St. Peters, 6:30pm

Sat. July 4: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sun. July 5: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Sat. July 11: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sun. July 12: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Thurs. July 16: Mccassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Sat. July 18: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sun. July 19: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Sat. July 25: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sun. July 26: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

August 2020

Sunday Aug. 9: The American House, 5pm - ??

Sunday Aug 16: Woodstock, 3pm

Saturday, Aug. 22: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm

Thurs. Aug. 27: Mccassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Saturday, Aug 29: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, Aug. 30: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

September 2020

Saturday Sept. 5: Puddicombe Farms, 11am- 3pm

Sunday, Sept. 6: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Monday, Sept. 7: Puddicombe Farms, Time TBD

Saturday, Sept. 12: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, Sept. 13: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Saturday, Sept. 19: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Saturday, Sept. 19: The American House, 9pm - 1am

Sunday, Sept. 20: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Saturday, Sept. 26: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, Sept. 27: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

October 2020

Saturday October 3: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, October 4: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Saturday, October 10: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, October 11: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Monday, Oct. 12: Puddicombe Farms, Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday, Oct. 15: Mccassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Sat. October 17: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, October 18: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

Saturday, Oct. 24: Puddicombe Farms, 11am - 3pm

Sunday, Oct. 25: Puddicombe Farms, noon - 4pm

November 2020

Thursday Nov. 26: McCassa Lodge, 6:30 - 7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 28: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm

Saturday, Nov. 29: The American House, 9pm - 1am

December 2020

Sunday Dec. 6: Puddicombe Farms, Polar Bear Express

Sunday Dec. 13: Puddicombe Farms, Polar Bear Express

Sunday, Dec. 13: Woodstock, 7 - 8pm

Sunday, Dec. 27: The Carlisle, 2 - 3pm

January 2021

Friday January 1: The American House.  Happy New Year.

© 2013 by Mike Woods. All rights reserved

  • Twitter Classic
  • facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now